CUSTOM MUSICAL GREETING CARDS

Musical greeting cards are a great gift for the closest people. We will help you create an original gift – which will convey the most positive emotions and create a sense of celebration!

Musical greeting card
Music cards without design
A5 musical greeting card without design. Recording duration up to 115 seconds. Melody provides the customer. A battery pack lasts for 180 full plays of a melody lasting 30 seconds or 60 full plays of a melody lasting 90 seconds. Materials used: thick white paper (unprinted), glossy lamination, satin ribbon ties. The musical greeting card is packed in a transparent polypropylene bag. A musical greeting card can be sent anywhere in the world, the customer pays for the delivery services independently, upon receipt of the musical card. The cost of the card is indicated without taking into account the cost of delivery.
not rated $7.80 Add to cart
Musical card with individual design
Musical card with individual design
The musical card with individual design has a size of 148x210 mm.Recording duration up to 115 seconds. An audio file lasting up to 150 seconds is provided by the customer.A battery pack lasts for 180 full plays of a melody lasting 30 seconds or 60 full plays of a melody lasting 90 seconds.Materials: thick paper, glossy lamination, satin ribbon ties.The musical greeting card is packed in a transparent polypropylene bag.A musical greeting card can be sent anywhere in the world, the customer pays for the delivery services independently, upon receipt of the musical card. The cost of the card is indicated without taking into account the cost of delivery.  
not rated $11.70 Add to cart
musical greeting card
Musical card with your design
Musical card with your design, has a size of 210x145 mm or 145x210 mm, depending on the landscape or portrait orientation of the card. Recording duration up to 115 seconds. Melody provides the customer. A battery pack lasts for 180 full plays of a melody lasting 30 seconds or 60 full plays of a melody lasting 90 seconds. Materials used: thick white paper (unprinted), glossy lamination, satin ribbon ties. The musical greeting card is packed in a transparent polypropylene bag. A musical greeting card can be sent anywhere in the world, the customer pays for the delivery services independently, upon receipt of the musical card. The cost of the card is indicated without taking into account the cost of delivery.
not rated $9.75 Add to cart

Examples of music cards:

Greeting music card from Music?Cards is the best gift for the most beloved and dear people!

Greeting cards have become an integral part of a culture of relationships people. It’s always nice to get a postcard, but Music?Cards musical cards are more than a postcard; they can be classified as an exclusive gift, with which you can beautifully express your attitude to a person.

What is the exclusivity secret of the musical card from Music?Cards?

An exclusive feature is that each music greeting card from Music?Cards has an individual graphic design and sound, i.e. all images and sound messages will be personal and in a single copy. Make an order and we will help create an original gift that will cause only the most positive emotions and will be remembered for a long time!

МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЕ ОТКРЫТКИ НА ЗАКАЗ

Музыкальные открытки – это отличный подарок для самых близких людей. Мы поможем вам создать оригинальный подарок – который передаст самые положительные эмоции и создаст ощущение праздника!

Музыкальная открытка без оформления
Музыкальная открытка без оформления
Музыкальная открытка формата А5, без оформления. Длительность записи до 115 секунд. Мелодию предоставляет заказчик. Комплекта батареек хватает на 180 полных воспроизведений мелодии длительностью 30 секунд или на 60 полных воспроизведений мелодии длительностью 90 секунд. Материалы: плотная белая бумага (без печати), глянцевая ламинация, завязки из атласной ленты. Открытка упаковывается в прозрачный полипропиленовый пакет. Музыкальная поздравительная открытка может быть отправлена в любую точку мира, заказчик оплачивает услуги доставки самостоятельно, при получении музыкальной открытки. Стоимость открытки указана без учета стоимости доставки.
без рейтинга 200.00 В корзину
музыкальная открытка
Музыкальная открытка с вашим дизайном
Музыкальная открытка с вашим дизайном, размером 210х145 мм или 145х210 мм , в зависимости от альбомной или книжной ориентации открытки. Длительность записи до 115 секунд. Мелодию предоставляет заказчик. Комплекта батареек хватает на 180 полных воспроизведений мелодии длительностью 30 секунд или на 60 полных воспроизведений мелодии длительностью 90 секунд. Материалы: плотная белая бумага (без печати), глянцевая ламинация, завязки из атласной ленты. Открытка упаковывается в прозрачный полипропиленовый пакет. Музыкальная открытка может быть отправлена в любую точку мира, заказчик оплачивает услуги доставки самостоятельно, при получении открытки. Стоимость открытки указана без учета стоимости доставки.
без рейтинга 250.00 В корзину
Музыкальная открытка с индивидуальным оформлением
Музыкальная открытка с индивидуальным оформлением
Музыкальная открытка формата А5 с индивидуальным оформлением.Длительность записи до 115 секунд. Звуковой файл предоставляет заказчик.Комплекта батареек хватает на 180 полных воспроизведений мелодии длительностью 30 секунд или на 60 полных воспроизведений мелодии длительностью 90 секунд.Материалы: плотная бумага с печатью, глянцевая ламинация, завязки из атласной ленты.Открытка упаковывается в прозрачный полипропиленовый пакет.Музыкальная поздравительная открытка может быть отправлена в любую точку мира, заказчик оплачивает услуги доставки самостоятельно, при получении музыкальной открытки. Стоимость открытки указана без учета стоимости доставки.  
без рейтинга 300.00 В корзину

Примеры музыкальных открыток:

Музыкальные открытки от Music💝Cards – это лучший подарок для самых любимых и дорогих людей!

Поздравительные открытки стали неотъемлемым элементом культуры взаимоотношений. Получить открытку всегда приятно, но музыкальные открытки от Music💝Cards – это больше чем открытка, их можно отнести к категории эксклюзивного подарка, с помощью которого можно красиво выразить свое отношение к человеку.

В чем же эксклюзивность музыкальной открытки от Music💝Cards?

Эксклюзивная особенность состоит в том, что каждая музыкальная открытка от Music💝Cards имеет индивидуальное графическое и звуковое оформление, т.е. все изображения и звуковое сообщения будут персональными и в единственном экземпляре. Сделайте заказ и мы поможем создать оригинальный подарок, который вызовет только самые положительные эмоции и запомнится надолго!